✋Limited entry

When will we have more information?

Early May

Passengers arriving from a non-Schengen Member State are not allowed to enter Germany. This does not apply to nationals of EEA Member States, Switzerland, British citizen and passengers with long-term right of residence in an EEA Member States, Switzerland or the United Kingdom, returning home. Passengers must present a completed Public Health Passenger Locator Form upon arrival. Credit: Al Jazeera

Get notified when it's safe to go

Want to receive a personal letter when the borders open in your country?

© 2020 All rights reserved.