Indonesia (Bali)

✅ Free for entry

When will we have more information?

Entry and Exit Requirements: Beginning March 8, 2020, all travellers who have been in the following locations in the 14 days prior to reaching Indonesia will be refused entry or transit: Mainland China Iran: Tehran, Qom, and Gilan Italy: Lombardi, Veneto, Emilia Romagna, Marche and Piedmont South Korea: Daegu and Gyeongsangbuk-do Travellers who have been in other parts of Iran, Italy, or South Korea in the previous 14 days will be required to show a certification of good health from a health authority in these countries upon check-in at the airport Additional restrictions could be put into effect with little or no advance notice. Monitor the website of Indonesian Immigration.

Get notified when it's safe to go

Want to receive a personal letter when the borders open in your country?

© 2020 All rights reserved.