❌ Total ban

When will we have more information?

28 days

On March 18, the Russian government banned the entry of all foreign citizens until May 1, according to the U.S. Embassy in Russia. “The ban does not apply to diplomats, airplane crew members, permanent residents of the Russian Federation or transit passengers.” Beginning March 20, commercial flights between the United States, the United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates and Russia will be limited to three routes: Moscow to New York, Moscow to London, and Moscow to Abu Dhabi, operated via Sheremetyevo International Airport, officials said. On March 14, Russian officials announced plans to close the country’s land border with Poland and Norway to foreigners, according to Reuters.

Get notified when it's safe to go

Want to receive a personal letter when the borders open in your country?

© 2020 All rights reserved.